2019/20 : Shoalwater Bay cricket club entered 2 teams into the PCA womens competition. The members of our inaugural teams are :

GOLD                                                  MAROON

Tammy Gath (c)                                   Emma Flowers (c)

Rebecca Richards                               Janine Smith-ince

Erin Schnaars                                      Nicola Kennedy

Kate Letton                                          Donna Stanley

Vanessa DaSilva                                 Tracey Thurston

Selina Steele                                       Tayla Flowers

Rebecca Carroll                                  Mel Greef

Annie Best                                          Chloe Websdale

Denise Molnar                                    Jasmine Stanley

Ellen Blomquist                                  Siobhan Websdale


Coach: Jeremy Letton                        Coaches: Matt Flowers & Neil Kennedy